Porta il ristorante a casa. Ordina e paga direttamente su OpenTable.
I tag più utilizzati:
3-Course Lunch$24.00 a persona
Sep 13 - Sep 20, 2021Treat yourself to a fantastic 3-Course Lunch for only $24
White Beans, Charmoula, Fried Capers, Roasted Garlic Aioli
NY Strip Steak, Caramelized Onions, Tomato, Lettuce, Horseradish Aioli, Baguette
Food is good but meat items are very expensive. Decor is dated. Service is friendly but not enough servers so they are stretched thin.
Great brunch menu. Good service and food arrived quickly. Convenient location to metro.
Overall, the food was okay. For the breakfast/brunch we had, $32 per person was a little much.
I had the French onion soup which was okay but not great. For dessert I had the pistachio cheesecake again was okay but not great . On the other hand , the service was very good and the ambiance is awesome.
Terrible. Waited 20 minutes at our table after being sat, left since no one came to help us or take our order. The hostess noticed us leaving and was unbothered by it. Rolled her eyes and told us to have a nice day. Mind you we have a reservation for our anniversary.
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are so sorry this uncommon instance had to fall on your anniversary. On the day of your visit, we were experiencing a shortage of staff which affected our level of service. Your feedback will help us do better and we would love to invite you back for a proper anniversary celebration. Should you be willing to give us a second chance, please contact us directly at email@example.comWe look forward to hearing back from you.
Although I’m giving the service a 2 star, it’s not the servers that I was disappointed in, it was the rude hostess! If you want to attract customers to comeback to your business it starts when you walk-in right? So this hostess looked aged with glasses, maybe late 50s, anyways I asked if me and my friend can sit outside for brunch, I arrived maybe 15 min early for my reservation, she told me I would get kicked out after 90 min since it’s brunch, red flag already. Then we proceeded to walk out to the patio, it started to drizzle so I politely asked if we can go inside. She rolled her eyes at me and picked the worse table inside since it empty and tossed one menu on the table, like really one menu for 2 people? To the manager if you are reading this , I don’t think I did anything wrong other than arrive early and asked for a different table due to the weather. Please train your staff better particularly your hostess. I will not return and neither will other people if you treat your customers like low class citizens.
Issy, thank you for your review. We're so sorry to have missed the mark with you. We're known for our hospitable service and kind & accommodating hostesses. We certainly don’t treat our customers nor employees as low-class citizens, we are proud to have a diverse clientele & to give everyone a chance at employment, regardless of age or looks. We're working hard to swiftly train new team members to our high standards & rely on your understanding to give us a second chance to welcome you back.
Very attentive servers and awesome “aged experience”
We are so glad you enjoyed the Dry-Aged Experience, we hope you visit us again for more foodie experiences. Thank you so much for your feedback.
The hostess was less than helpful and quite literally did the bare minimum, but the food was good.
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback!
Was not worth the money i spent. I had hair in my fries and Mac and cheese
Jessica, we are so sorry to hear of your experience. Your feedback has been shared with the entire team to ensure such instances don't happen again. We hope you give us a second chance to turn your experience around.
Great spot to eat. Unlimited mimosa were nice which help make up for decent food.
Our server was amazing. The restaurant accommodated our large party. Provided awesome services.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review!
Food was good. Service was beyond dismal. I understand the times we are in and have a lot of patience. However, the current moment does not excuse rude or dismissive behavior from staff.
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your understanding as we slowly return to normal operations and completely agree that under no circumstance should a staff member be dismissive or rude to guests or fellow coworkers. Your review is alarming to us and we would like to know more to take the appropriate disciplinary action to ensure such instance does not repeat itself. Would you mind sharing more on your experience?
Took the whole family for brunch - big mistake. While this place seems popular for the all-you-can drink bloody marys and mimosas, it is definitely NOT a place where you want to eat food. There were so many problems. Two of our group ordered the crab eggs benedict with a $12 upcharge. There was maybe 1/2 oz of crab on it and the egg was rock-hard. Interestingly, the overcooked eggs were brought out nearly 20 minutes before other food, like pancakes, so 2 of our party were completely finished eating before the rest got their food. The "chocolate chip pancakes" had no chocolate chips in them - just 6 or 8 chips on the top. Not what you'd expect. The dessert was "coconut sorbet" but in reality was a small scoop of vanilla ice cream. The waiter was confused when we asked about it, and said "all I know is what they tell me". Meanwhile 1 of our group is lactose intolerant and we assure you it was vanilla ice cream! Lava cake is a very dry brownie - no lava. The icing on the proverbial cake is that my kids had to see one of the all-you-can-drink patrons tossing her cookies in front of the restaurant sidewalk on our way out -- at 2:00 in the afternoon! Niiiice. CLASSY! :-(
Mary, thank you for taking the time to leave a feedback, we are so disappointed to know of your experience. We built a strong reputation for brunch thanks to the great selection of food & drinks that pleases the foodie & the drinker, we’re bumped to know we fell short of your expectation. We count on your understanding for this missed mark as we slowly get back on our feet upon reopening and navigating the post pandemic challenges. Kindly contact us to allow us to further address your concern.
Food was good and the service was fast but too fast. The overall experience of a drink, appetizer, and main course was completed in 50 minutes.
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, it truly helps us improve. We hope you visit us again!
Service was not the best! Food was not that good! And it was hot asf!
Chanel, we are sorry your experience didn't meet your expectations. We work hard to offer the best food in the best environment, and are bumped to know we have missed the mark with you. We hope you give us a second chance.
We hope you had a great birthday brunch!
Maybe their other food is good, but their breakfast for Restaurant Week was terrible.
Eddy, thanks for sharing you feedback. As you can see from other reviews, Station 4 is known for providing a true foodie experience and has become of one DC's hottest spot for Brunch. We are bumped to know you feel otherwise and would appreciate a second chance to prove how good our food is!
Fantastic food, service, and experience. The only critical review that I have is that the pricing is priced higher than the worth of the meal. The wine list was extraordinary but again very overpriced.
A nice place, food was pretty good. Lacked creativity in the menu, and each dish was rather simple. Fries were better than average and the lemon tart was nice, but nothing stood out enough for me to look forward to going back.
Hi Dominic, thanks for your review. We rely on feedback like yours to keep improving ourselves. Our menu is updated frequently with always a creative and fusional touch in mind just like some of our guest's favorite : the melt in your mouth Braised Short Rib or the Roasted Half Chicken cooked with an exquisite French twist. We would appreciate you giving us a second chance to prove this to you.
From the hostess to the service staff; everyone was great! Highly recommend them!! We did the aged steak for 2 and it was perfect!!!!!
Thank you so much for this awesome review. It made our day!
I Loved it! Hosted my 26th birthday brunch here. The food and service was amazing
Morandon, thank you so much for this great review. The team will be so happy to know they made your celebration special! We hope you consider us again for your future events.
Been years since I’ve been and it’s still great! 😍😍
Thank you Angie, we work really hard to keep up with our standards, we are so happy to know this was reflected in your recent visit. Thank you for being a loyal Station 4 foodie!
Anniversary outing and the wife was pleased. So I’d count that as a win win for me and station 4. Will definitely visit again.
Sanders, we’re so glad to hear you had a successful anniversary date with us. We love a win win! Thanks for this great review.
Brunch was amazing, the staff was very accommodating!
Jaye, thanks for this amazing feedback! Since you loved Brunch, we recommend trying us out for dinner as well.
Good food and quick service
Thank you for your kind review.
My first time here and the experience was phenomenal!! Sunday brunch was very good especially the bottomless mimosas. I will definitely be back. Highly recommend.
Thank you so much for this awesome review! Since you loved our brunch, we are certain you would specially enjoy our dinner entrees. We hope to see you again soon!
Very nice service
Didn't think the dinner prices matched the dinner quality. Food was good, 8/10, server was kinda rude but I think he had a long day, it was 4th of July. Restaurant is beautiful, def a cute happy hour or brunch spot. Walkable to the wharf.
The food wasn’t good, it had no flavor and the steak was overpriced. Service was mediocre.
Would not recommend!! Literally worst meal I’ve had in dc in years. They gave us the wrong menu then charged us the “correct” (marked up) menu prices. I ordered a 14$ pancake and they charged me 18 for the driest pancakes I’ve ever had. Burnt bacon, and my fiancé’s steak and eggs were 22 on the menu and we were charged 28 as they “mistakingly gave us the wrong menu”. It was so hot and uncomfortable in there. Our waiter took our order and we never saw him again. Terrible terrible place, will never return to this whole.
My first time at Station 4 and it was a good experience. Our server, Ara, was very attentive to our needs. The bottomless mimosa brunch was a great value at $38.00.
Thank you so much for the great review. We made sure Ara got the recognition she deserves. She was so thrilled to see your review!
Food was awful. Mac and Cheese was burnt. Tofu dinner was not hot and grilled avocado was burnt.
Good food. We sat outside and had a great experience. Right across the street from metro and a parking garage. Will come back.
Food had no flavor especially the roasted chicken. Host was a bit rude. Decor was trying hard but borderline tacky. Some areas the seating was ripped and old and in need of replacement. Manager was creepy and came to the table to examine what we were eating and commented that we didn't order enough. Luckily we didn't. There are way better choices in the DC area. We were not happy with our meal here.
Diane, thank you for your review. In an effort to ensure guests’ satisfaction, our managers regularly check on guests and would definitely not try to examine what they ordered or how much, we're sorry you felt otherwise. We take pride in being one of DC’s foodie finds in a rustic chic setting, we are bumped to know you didn’t like the décor nor enjoyed your meal specially the chicken that has been a guest’s favorite. We would appreciate you giving us a second chance to prove this to you.
Good food and the service was great, however it was so hot where we were sitting! We asked for them to turn up the AC but they said because we were sitting by the window we would be hot.
We went to Station 4 for Father's Day because of the Lamb Chop Experience offering and interest in supporting the rebuild of the wharf area. However, it was a complete disappointment. The pictures of the restaurant featured on the website are misleading as the dining room is old, poorly arranged and in deep disrepair. Our reservation specified the Lamb Chop Experience but only after we ordered drinks and appetizers were we told that the lamb chops had sold out earlier that afternoon. Our reservation was for 6 pm and no one called us to let us know about the change in menu. We spoke with a manager who was apathetic, to be generous. No true apology, no suggestion of what dishes could be a replacement and no acknowledgement that this was negatively impacting our celebration. Champagne problems for sure, but the rudeness and the fact that no solution was put in place is worth sharing. Not to mention that they tried to blame us for not knowing that the lamb chops sold out. Apparently, we could have called before we came.
Claudia, we're so sorry we failed to meet your expectations. We completely feel your disappointment and agree with it, you should have been notified earlier about the lamb chops, we apologize for the miscommunication. For over 10 years we've been known for an exceptionally accommodating service , we are bumped to miss the mark with you. We’re working on a makeover of the restaurant to keep up with the rustic swanky vibe and would love for you to give us a second chance to amend things with you.
My experience was very nice, my husband enjoyed the experience, and the food was great. We would definitely go back and recommend to other, which I have been doing it was so nice yet again they say 3 times the charm. Looking forward to another visit in the near future.
It could have been that the place was busy, service was very slow and the food lacked flavor. We ordered the lamb chomps.
I went there to celebrate a birthday and the service was very slow and we literally have to signal somebody for every thing (I.e water, silverware, steak knife for my steak order, etc). In addition to the service, the A/C seem to be out of order because it was very hot. The food was ok - we had the dinner menu but I wished it was a little more seasoning. Overall, I was disappointed and most likely won't be returning unfortunately.
We’re so sorry your experience did not match your expectation. We set high standard for ourselves particularly on special events and we are disappointed to have missed the mark with you. The AC breaking down on us throw us off track, our team worked hard to get someone to fix it asap. It was an uncommon instance, and we're sorry it affected your celebration. We are known for great food and impeccable service, we would love for you to return and give us a second chance to fix things with you.
Puoi ordinare la consegna a domicilio da Station 4 utilizzando il pulsante "Ordina online". Station 4 offre anche la consegna a domicilio in collaborazione con Postmates e Uber Eats.
Station 4 è stato valutato da 3214 utenti di OpenTable con 4.2 stelle.
Sì, di solito puoi prenotare un tavolo in questo ristorante scegliendo la data, l'orario e il numero di persone su OpenTable. A causa delle restrizioni locali, questo ristorante al momento potrebbe non accettare prenotazioni.