Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Passa al contenuto principale
Logo di OpenTable
  1. Home
  2. Australia
  3. Territorio del Nord
  4. Darwin
  5. Darwin
Char Restaurant, Darwin City, AU-NT

Char Restaurant

4.2
4.2
345 recensioni
Da $A41 a $A100
Australiana moderna
I tag più utilizzati:
  • Occasione speciale
  • Ottimo per mangiare all'aperto
  • Romantico
Modern Australian Steak Restaurant located on the Esplanade overlooking Darwin Harbour. Located in the historic grounds of Admiralty House is the award winning Char Restaurant and its sister restaurant located upstairs The Darwin Club.

Effettua una prenotazione

2 persone

19:00


Prenotato 17 volte oggi

Informazioni aggiuntive

  • Stile

    Cucina informale

  • Tipi di Cucina

    Australiana moderna, Bistecca

  • Orari di apertura

    Pranzo Ven 11:30–15:00 Cena Mar–Sab 17:30–23:00

  • Numero di telefono

    (08) 8981 4544

  • Opzioni di pagamento

    AMEX, MasterCard, Non si accettano contanti, Visa

  • Abbigliamento consigliato

    Smart Casual

  • Executive Chef

    Richard Brown

  • Sale per eventi privati

    Char Restaurant can host a variety of functions with access to private dining areas. Let our functions manager take the care away from your next function

  • Quartiere

    Darwin

  • Traversa

    70 The Esplanade, Darwin City

  • Dettagli del parcheggio

    Ample street parking is available

  • Altro

    Accesso per disabili, Bar con licenza liquori, Bar/Lounge, Beer Garden, Birra, Caffè, Cocktail, Intrattenimento, Notturno, Opzioni senza glutine, Patio/Posti all'aperto, Senza diritto di tappo, Vino, Vista, Zona fumatori esterna

Piatti preferiti

Cosa dicono 345 persone

Valutazione complessiva e recensioni

Le recensioni possono essere scritte solo da utenti che hanno mangiato in questo ristorante

4.2
4,2 in base alle valutazioni recenti
  • 4,2Cibo
  • 4,2Servizio
  • 4,4Atmosfera
  • 3,9Rapporto qualità-prezzo

RumorositàModerata

Ordina per

Filtri

  1. CF

    ChrisF

    Melbourne

    104 recensioni

    5.0

    104 recensioni

    Visitato 3 giorni fa

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Fantastic meal and service. The greeter with the red hair was a particular standout
  2. GF

    GaryF

    New York

    1 recensione

    3.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato 4 giorni fa

    overall3food3service4ambience3
    Scallop entrée was very very good. I had a 200g fillet for Main that came on it’s own with 2 small Wagyu fat potatoes. I looked at the plate & couldn’t see $60 value in it. Obviously you have order Sides - so by the time you do that, the price is up there! The ambience outside is fantastic - so recommended if it’s not too hot for you. Dimming the lights inside would make a huge difference. I had so many recommendations from friends to go there - maybe my expectations were too high - which is why Im going to say “Yes” to would I recommend to others
  3. AG

    AndrewG

    New York

    1 recensione

    5.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato 4 giorni fa

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We were treated to a very special night Including champagne on arrival. The staff were very attentive but the highlight was the food, especially the steaks and the whole baby Barramundi. Best venue in Darwin and a testament to the owners and staff.
  4. CL

    CamLJH

    1 recensione

    5.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato 4 giorni fa

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Char is still my favourite Restaurant in Darwin. If you have never had steak cooked the way its meant to be cooked, you need to get down to Char! Staff are friendly and had a good knowledge of the menu. Very professional. Will continue to visit Char for personal and professional visits!
  5. K

    Kathryn

    San Francisco

    1 recensione

    2.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato 7 giorni fa

    overall2food3service2ambience4
    The Scallops and pasta for entree were Devine! Unfortunately there were no Zucchini flowers. My steak wasn’t cooked to order and the sparkling was flat, the red wine we requested was unavailable but the other one was gorgeous. Unfortunately they forgot to order our desert. A pretty disappointing experience.

    Char RestaurantHa risposto 5 giorni faHi Kathryn, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback about your experience dining with us. Unfortunately, we are suffering some problems in our supply chain. As Darwin is an isolated location, sometimes is hard to get all our produce on time, but we always try our best. We ask you to please don't judge us in just one interaction and we invite you to come back in your next visit to Darwin. Regards, Vanessa

  6. CC

    CherylC

    1 recensione

    4.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato 7 giorni fa

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    The contact was excellent, the table placement was great, the food quality was excellent and the service was professional and courteous without being intrusive. Dinning at Char was a very pleasant experience,
  7. SS

    ShanaS

    1 recensione

    3.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato il giorno 23 settembre 2022

    overall3food3service3ambience4
    I took my boyfriend for his birthday - the food was nice and they replaced the desert we didn’t like as the bannanas weren’t ripe. Lovely ambience and pretty great service - just need to top up waters or put bottle on table and wipe up mess in table. I think its a bit expensive.

    Char RestaurantHa risposto 5 giorni faHi Shana, Thanks for your review and feedback, we will pass your comments to our restaurant manager to apply the changes needed into our training programme. We look forward to see you in the future. Regards, Vanessa

  8. KM

    KarlM

    Northampton

    3 recensioni

    5.0

    3 recensioni

    Visitato il giorno 23 settembre 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    I’ve enjoyed a few meals at Char and they never disappoint!

    Char RestaurantHa risposto 5 giorni faThank you so much for your review Karl, we are really glad to read that you had a great time dining with us. Warm regards, Vanessa

  9. g

    gcgc

    Gold Coast

    1 recensione

    5.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato il giorno 17 settembre 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    Great food, great menu & beverage selection. Reasonably priced.

    Char RestaurantHa risposto 5 giorni faThank you for your awesome review

  10. LH

    LynolaH

    Brisbane

    3 recensioni

    5.0

    3 recensioni

    Visitato il giorno 16 settembre 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We love fine dining and this experience delivered. Excellent menu choice. Excellent service and the meals were delicious. The rib fillet was the best I have tried. Thank you for spoiling us.

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 18 settembre 2022Wow Lynola! We can thank you enough for this amazing review. We look forward to seeing you back in our venue soon. Regards, Vanessa

  11. R

    Rainy

    Territorio del Nord

    2 recensioni

    5.0

    2 recensioni

    Visitato il giorno 15 settembre 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    It’s a pleasure to have dinner at Char with exceptional service. Will be back again.

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 18 settembre 2022Thank you so much for your great review Rainy. Looking forward to seeing you again. Regards, Vanessa

  12. A

    Adelaideandrew

    1 recensione

    3.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato il giorno 10 settembre 2022

    overall3food4service3ambience4
    Food was very well presented. Service was quite average as the staff seemed inexperienced or untrained to a level for a restaurant which should be able to claim 4 or 5 star status. No one was checking with diners in a managerial capacity. Was overpriced for a restaurant without tablecloths or linen serviettes. My opinion is based on having eaten here 12 months ago.

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 12 settembre 2022Hi Andrew, thank you so much for taking the time to review our venue. As per your review, you visit our venue a year ago when we were dealing with Covid, lockdowns and staff shortages. I can assure you we have develop a training program that ensure one of the best service in town. Also, we disagree that tablecloths or cloth napkins are a need for a 5 stars service as you suggested. We hope that you could give us another chance in your next visit to Darwin. Regards, Vanessa

  13. AW

    AnneW

    1 recensione

    5.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato il giorno 10 settembre 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Everything about our dinner experience was fabulous. Highly recommend & will definitely be back. Our NZ visitors were very impressed also. Thank you

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 12 settembre 2022Thank you so much for your amazing review Anne, we are really glad that your visitors and you had a fabulous time dinning with us. Looking forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, Vanessa

  14. A

    Aggy

    1 recensione

    4.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato il giorno 8 settembre 2022

    overall4food3service3ambience5
    We had 1/2 baked Scallop & Truffle Mushroom Arancini. The Scallop was not as good as my expectation. It did not taste refreshing. And the truffle on the Arancini, we only tasted the hint of the truffle mushroom just in the mayo not in the Arancini itself. But the main was good, we were so happy with the main. So tasty. Even waited quite long for the main to be served, but overall it was good.

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 12 settembre 2022Hi Aggy, thank you for your review and feedback. We are really glad that you had an overall good experience dinning with us. Our hatted chefs carefully handmade all our dishes from scratch to ensure the best quality. We look forward to welcome you again to our venue. Regards, Vanessa

  15. WB

    WilliamB

    Melbourne

    1 recensione

    4.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato il giorno 8 settembre 2022

    overall4food5service5ambience5
    All good. Always is. Great location, Ambience, Food and service

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 12 settembre 2022Thank you so much for your great review William

  16. M

    Mango

    1 recensione

    5.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato il giorno 8 settembre 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Everything was amazing. The food the service and the setting

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 12 settembre 2022Thank you so much for your amazing review

  17. JP

    JaymieP

    1 recensione

    4.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato il giorno 7 settembre 2022

    overall4food5service4ambience3
    Was a little cramped between tables inside. Having to watch seating due to other people getting in and out

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 12 settembre 2022Hi Jaymie, Thank you so much for your review. We apologise if it was a little bit cramped on the night of your visit. We will make sure it's enough space between tables from now on. Regards, Vanessa

  18. DO

    DanielO

    1 recensione

    2.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato il giorno 6 settembre 2022

    overall2food2service3ambience4
    This was our 6th trip to Char. Our past experience's, we have enjoyed everything about Char. This night however wasn’t the same. Entrees took 40mins to come out and the T-bone for main was cold. When the waitress asked how everything was, we told her of the cold steak. She was absolutely lovely handling the situation, the gentleman that came back to argue with us was extremely rude and wouldn’t listen. Having ordered 8 steaks from this restaurant before (including the T-bone), we knew the high standards they normally produce, let alone warm food with rendered fat. Entrees, cocktails and side dishes we ordered were delicious, just disappointed with the steak and the disrespectful staff member.

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 12 settembre 2022Hi Daniel, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your visit. We are really sorry to hear that your experience visiting us this time didn't achieve your expectations. This is far away from the service and experience that we usually offer in our venue. I can only apologise on name of the whole team and ask you to don't judge us on this interaction. We would love to welcome you back to our venue. Regards, Vanessa

  19. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 recensione

    5.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato il giorno 3 settembre 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great food, great service and beautiful location ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 5 settembre 2022Thank you for your amazing review!

  20. CN

    ChantalN

    Adelaide

    1 recensione

    5.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato il giorno 3 settembre 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great food good atmosphere and good service as always 😍

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 5 settembre 2022Thank you so much for your great review Chantal!

  21. JH

    JessH

    1 recensione

    5.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato il giorno 2 settembre 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We had heard mixed reviews about Chat but were keen to try regardless. We were not disappointed at all. From entree to main to dessert, everything was incredible. The staff were attentive and informative, the food was perfect and the ambience was top notch- even for a humid evening. We cannot fault it. Worth every dollar spent.

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 5 settembre 2022Wow Jess, thank you so much for your incredible review! We look forward to welcome you again. Regards, Vanessa

  22. G

    Geoff

    Victoria

    2 recensioni

    4.0

    2 recensioni

    Visitato il giorno 2 settembre 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience5
    We dined outside during sunset which was lovely! The food was delicious. The waitstaff didn’t allow us to order a cocktail that was not on the cocktail list. Otherwise great service

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 5 settembre 2022Thank you so much for your review Geoff, we are glad that overall you had a great experience dinning with us. We always try to provide classic cocktails that are not in the menu but sometimes we don't have all the ingredients for it. We look forward to welcome you in our venue again. Regards, Vanessa

  23. j

    janer

    Londra

    3 recensioni

    5.0

    3 recensioni

    Visitato il giorno 31 agosto 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Sensational food and service, steaks are outstanding

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 5 settembre 2022Thank you for your great review Janer

  24. KH

    KateH

    1 recensione

    3.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato il giorno 30 agosto 2022

    overall3food2service2ambience4
    I had dined at Char before and the food was amazing, however this time the steak was very chewy and the service was quite poor. Our orders were taken wrong, water glasses were not filled up (we had to ask twice), and wine was not poured.

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 5 settembre 2022Hi Kate, thank you for take the time to review your visit dinning with us. We apologise if your experience in our venue didn't achieve your expectations. The experience that you are describing is far away from the one that we like to offer and I can only apologise in name of the whole team. We ask you to please don't judge us only on this interaction and we invite you to come back. Regards, Vanessa

  25. JJ

    JoJo

    New York

    2 recensioni

    4.0

    2 recensioni

    Visitato il giorno 27 agosto 2022

    overall4food5service5ambience4
    The best steak we have had in a long time with a wonderful choice of sides.

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 5 settembre 2022Thank you for your great review Jo!

  26. NG

    NeilG

    1 recensione

    4.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato il giorno 27 agosto 2022

    overall4food5service5ambience5
    Fantastic food, service and the best coffee I have tasted in Darwin.

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 29 agosto 2022Thank you so much for your review Neil, we are really glad that you enjoyed your diner with us. Regards, Vanessa

  27. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 recensione

    3.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato il giorno 24 agosto 2022

    overall3food3service5ambience4
    Booking experience and table service were excellent. We were seated outside as requested. My husband ordered Brodetto of Seafood and declared it delicious. I ordered Crispy Fried Whole Baby Barramundi. It arrived significantly underdone. Rather than be wasteful, I was happy to have the same fish cooked a little longer. Unfortunately it returned to me moderately desiccated. Apart from a courtesy tough bread roll and accompaniments, there was no acknowledgment of our disappointing experience. Cocktails and deserts were delicious .

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 29 agosto 2022Dear customer, Thank you so much for taking the time to send us feedback regarding you dinner experience in our venue. We are sorry to hear that your visit didn't achieve your expectations. At Admiralty House, we really appreciate any kind of feedback to keep growing and improving. I'll share with our management team and head chef your feedback regarding the barramundi. Hope we can see you again in our venue. Regards, Vanessa

  28. SB

    SharonB

    1 recensione

    5.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato il giorno 24 agosto 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    A great way to end a fabulous holiday with excellent service and quality tasty food . Would recommend anyone for a special occasion or for that well deserved treat. A memorable dining experience , we sat outside with a beautiful sunset and fairy lights around the trees gave a romantic feel. Thank you to everyone who made our evening special .

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 29 agosto 2022Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for your excellent review. We look forward to welcome you back to our venue in a near future. Regards, Vanessa

  29. PH

    PeterH

    Victoria

    2 recensioni

    2.0

    2 recensioni

    Visitato il giorno 19 agosto 2022

    overall2food1service1ambience3
    For an upmarket restaurant with upmarket prices it fell way short A restaurant of this calliper is not easy to establish it’s obvious it’s lacking management

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 22 agosto 2022Hi Peter, We are sorry to hear that your experience dining with us didn't achieve your expectations. We always try our best to deliver the best of the experiences but it seems like with you we miss the mark. We apologise for that and we ask you to give us another chance to welcome you back in our venue. Regards, Vanessa

  30. R

    Rainy

    Territorio del Nord

    3 recensioni

    5.0

    3 recensioni

    Visitato il giorno 18 agosto 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    It would be better if steak dishes could maintain the same level for each visit. Overall is amazing.

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 22 agosto 2022Hi Rainy, Thank you so much for your review. We always try to maintain the level on all our dishes. We are really glad that overall you have a great experience. Regards, Vanessa

  31. S

    Sammy

    Territorio del Nord

    1 recensione

    5.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato il giorno 17 agosto 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great tasty food and their customer service was epic.

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 22 agosto 2022Hi Sammy, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our venue. We are really glad that you had a good time :)

  32. A

    Alans

    Melbourne

    2 recensioni

    2.0

    2 recensioni

    Visitato il giorno 13 agosto 2022

    overall2food2service5ambience5
    It is my own experience but that's how one has to assess anything. The wait staff were very good. Our orders were taken well. I was really surprised when what I ordered came through with a completely different product. Unusual, but shocking. My order was for a steak done medium. When it came out it was very well done. So I sent it back, when the next steak came out it was medium, but the meat was more than half gristle. Our onion rings were so heavily battered that were extremely doughy. In a cafe or milk bar any of this would be, possibly acceptable, but at the prices being asked one would expect a much better outcome. We were given a discount, but the evening was destroyed.

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 15 agosto 2022Hi Alan, Firstly, I would like to thank you for your feedback, here at Admiralty House we value all types of reviews whether they are good or bad. We utilise these as a learning tool to improve. Unfortunately, it seems we have missed the mark with your visit on Saturday and I am devastated that you did not enjoy your experience at Char. I hope that you can understand that we are all humans and that we all make mistakes. We look forward to welcome you back in our venue. Regards, Vanessa

  33. CS

    CarolynS

    Territorio del Nord

    1 recensione

    4.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato il giorno 12 agosto 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience5
    Enjoyable lunch. Pleasant attentive staff. Enjoyed cocktails and meal. Meal a little over priced.

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 15 agosto 2022Hi Carolyn, we are glad that you enjoy your lunch with us. Looking forward to seeing you soon!

  34. JC

    JanetC

    Territorio del Nord

    1 recensione

    5.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato il giorno 11 agosto 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Staff were friendly and efficient. Food was lovely. A good drinks menu. The only negative is that they had run out of oysters which is what we wanted to order for our entrees.

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 15 agosto 2022Hi Janet, thank you so much for your great review. We are sorry to hear that you couldn't enjoy our Cofin Bay Oysters, it's one of our most popular entreés. Make sure you try them in your next visit. Regards, Vanessa

  35. LM

    LeanneM

    Territorio del Nord

    1 recensione

    4.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato il giorno 11 agosto 2022

    overall4food4service3ambience5
    Beautiful relaxing venue excellent food. Very nice all round highly recommend for corporate dinner or intimate night out with your lover.
  36. L

    Laney

    Territorio del Nord

    1 recensione

    5.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato il giorno 11 agosto 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We are locals and this was our first time at Char. Great and friendly staff. Food was amazing. Thankyou

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 15 agosto 2022Thank you so much for your great review Laney! We look forward to seeing you with us soon. Regards, Vanessa

  37. MB

    MargotB

    Brisbane

    4 recensioni

    4.0

    4 recensioni

    Visitato il giorno 10 agosto 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    Nice dinner with great food and friendly, efficient service. Very popular & you need to book in advance

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 15 agosto 2022Thank you so much for your great review Margot, we look forward to seeing you again in our venue. Regards, Vanessa

  38. DZ

    DellaZ

    New York

    1 recensione

    5.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato il giorno 9 agosto 2022

    overall5food4service3ambience5
    Stunning setting surrounded by fairy light-lit trees. Most diners were seated outside but there was a very modern air-conditioned indoor area. The food was tasty and overall good. Service was friendly.

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 29 agosto 2022Thank you so much for your great review Della, it's an authentic pleasure to read reviews like yours. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Regards, Vanessa

  39. K

    Kagey

    Victoria

    1 recensione

    3.0

    1 recensione

    Visitato il giorno 6 agosto 2022

    overall3food3service4ambience4
    Was a bit disappointed. Booked months ago and asked for a good table at the time. Did not get a table outside and when asked them was told that one wasn’t available. Can thoroughly recommend the corn bread. Other entree of arancini balls was cold but was apologized for and replaced. Steak sauce choice was very good, but not impressed when one steak came out without sauce and was only then told that the choice of bernaise was not available and to choose another. Cocktails overpriced for the size. Not the best experience and I’m sure there are better restaurants available for the same price.

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 8 agosto 2022Hi Kagey, We are sorry to hear that your experience dinning with us didn't achieve your expectations. We always try to accommodate all the request but sometimes it's complicated with the high amount of bookings that we recieve. We ask you to please don't judge us in just one interaction and invite you to come back to dine with us again. Regards, Vanessa

  40. SS

    SallyS

    Melbourne

    10 recensioni

    5.0

    10 recensioni

    Visitato il giorno 5 agosto 2022

    overall5food5service4ambience5
    Fabulous dining experience. Outstanding menu made it very hard to choose !! Tempura jalapeño oysters a standout dish. Great wine list. Attentive service. Steak lovers paradise.

    Char RestaurantHa risposto il 8 agosto 2022Hi Sally, Thank you so much for your review. We are really glad to read that you had a great time in our venue. We look forward to seeing you soon. Regards, Vanessa

Misure di sicurezza

  • Pulizia e sanificazione

    • Le superfici vengono igienizzate tra un gruppo di clienti e l'altro
    • Le aree comuni vengono pulite a fondo quotidianamente
    • Ai clienti vengono forniti disinfettante o salviettine
  • Controlli

    • Se un membro del personale è ammalato, non gli verrà consentito di essere presente sul posto di lavoro
    • Il personale è vaccinato
    • Vengono raccolte le informazioni necessarie per il tracciamento dei contatti

FAQ

Char Restaurant è stato valutato con 4.2 stelle da 345 utenti OpenTable.

Sì, di solito è possibile prenotare questo ristorante scegliendo data, orario e numero di persone su OpenTable.

Effettua una prenotazione

2 persone

19:00


Prenotato 17 volte oggi
Mappa Google per Char Restaurant

70 Esplanade, Darwin City, AU-NT 0800

Informazioni aggiuntive

  • Traversa

    70 The Esplanade, Darwin City

  • Quartiere

    Darwin

  • Orari di apertura

    Pranzo Ven 11:30–15:00 Cena Mar–Sab 17:30–23:00

  • Tipi di Cucina

    Australiana moderna, Bistecca

  • Stile

    Cucina informale

  • Abbigliamento consigliato

    Smart Casual

  • Dettagli del parcheggio

    Ample street parking is available

  • Opzioni di pagamento

    AMEX, MasterCard, Non si accettano contanti, Visa

  • Executive Chef

    Richard Brown

  • Altro

    Accesso per disabili, Bar con licenza liquori, Bar/Lounge, Beer Garden, Birra, Caffè, Cocktail, Intrattenimento, Notturno, Opzioni senza glutine, Patio/Posti all'aperto, Senza diritto di tappo, Vino, Vista, Zona fumatori esterna

  • Numero di telefono

    (08) 8981 4544

  • Sale per eventi privati

    Char Restaurant can host a variety of functions with access to private dining areas. Let our functions manager take the care away from your next function

Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - Tutti i diritti riservati.
OpenTable fa parte di Booking Holdings, il leader mondiale di viaggi online e dei servizi correlati.
Logo di BookingLogo di PricelineLogo di KAYAKLogo di AgodaLogo di RentalcarsLogo OpenTable